site image

All Obituaries


Nancy Christer


            Nancy A. Christer, age 67, of Kankakee, passed away on Monday, September 17, 2018 at her...

Susan Heintz


Susan June (Campbell) Heintz, age 77, of Peotone, passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Riverside Miller Health Care and Rehabilitation in...

Joseph Cantafio


Joseph N. Cantafio, age 91, of Monee, IL, passed away on Monday, September 10, 2018 at his home.             He was born on February 24,...

Rita Swanson


Rita Agnes Swanson, 89, of Peotone, formerly of Oak Forest, passed away on Thursday, September 6, 2018 at home. She was born on December 20, 1928 in Chicago, the daughter of the late William and...

Clyde Love


            Clyde R. Love, age 79, of Manteno, formerly of Peotone, passed away on Sunday, September 2, 2018 at Riverside Miller...

Geraldine Pierce


            Geraldine (Rabe) Pierce, age 94, of Peotone, passed away on Monday, August 27, 2018 at her...

John Thatcher


John J. Thatcher, age 90, of Monee, died Sunday, August 19, 2018 at Riverside Medical Center in Kankakee. Visitation will be from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 at the...

Deborah Lubert


Deborah Lynn Lubert, age 62, of Peotone, passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Beecher Manor Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in...

Nina Jensen


Nina J. Jensen, age 83, of University Park, died on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Franciscan St. James Hospital in Olympia Fields.  She was born on September 3, 1934 in Manhattan, IL, the...

Cledith "Big Ed" Long


Cledith “Big Ed” Long, age 57, of Peotone, passed away suddenly on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana, IL. He is survived by his loving wife, Robin...
© 2018 Fedde-Helfrich-Cross Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS